‘Dancing With the Stars’ Season 24 Big Cast Announcement: Who is Dancing In 2017?

According 2 Mandy is bringing you a guest post from Sammi-T!

It is the day of the year for “Dancing With The Stars” fans. We have all been waiting for since….well, the season 23 finale. After much anticipation and many rumors, I can finally reveal the season 24 cast. We have one of the most eclectic, interesting casts to date and all I can say is March 20 cannot come fast enough. Here is who will be competing for the Mirror Ball Trophy.

1. Nancy Kerrigan with Artem
2. Chris Kattan with Witney Carson
3. Bonner Bolton with Sharna Burgess
4. Charo with Keo Motsepe
5. Rashad Jennings with Emma Slater
6. Heather Morris with Maks Chmerkovskiy
7. David Ross with Lindsay Arnold
8. Erika Jayne and Gleb Savchenko
9. Mr. T. with Kym Johnson
10. Normandi Kordei with Val Chmerkovskiy
11. Simone Biles with Sasha Farber
12. “Bachelor Nick Viall” with Peta Murgatroyd

Keep tuning in for more information and of course the season 24 premiere March 20, only on ABC! Make sure you check out our “Dancing With the Stars” group on Facebook.

Make sure you check out Sammi and follow her for the latest news!

www.tvgrapevine.com (Sammi-T)


Become a Fan on Facebook: facebook.com/sammit.tvgrapevine.official.page


No Comment

Leave your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.