Chris Young Announces ‘A.M.’: Hear Some of Songs Here!

Chris young amToday Chris Young announced the song list and posted the album cover for his new album “A.M.” It will come out on September 17 and is already available for pre-order on Amazon.

Thanks to several of Chris Young’s fans that love to use YouTube you can already preview several of his songs that will be on this new album. I have heard “Aw Naw” live before it was on the radio, but most of these are new to me as well. I can’t wait for the new music! Here is the track list:

1. ‘Aw Naw’
2. ‘Hold You to It’
3. ‘Lonely Eyes’
4. ‘Goodbye’
5. ‘A.M.’
6. ‘Nothin’ But the Cooler Left’
7. ‘Who I Am With You’
8. ‘Text Me Texas’
9. ‘We’re Gonna Find It Tonight’
10. ‘Forgiveness’
11. ‘Lighters in the Air’

Now check out these videos below for some of the hit songs. I personally can’t wait for this album and I have already pre-ordered mine! Are you going to order “A.M.” by Chris Young?


No Comment

Leave your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.